Contact

Ersatz-Teile-Schienenfahrzeuge GmbH

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10

59199 Bönen

 

Telefon: +49 23 83-92 00 00

Telefax: +49 2383-9 20 00 99

E-Mail: info@ets-unna.de

Our Team

Gabriele Lehmann
Management

0049 (0)2383 920 00-12
glehmann@ets-unna.de

Peter Lehmann
Management

0049 (0)2383 920 00-11
plehmann@ets-unna.de

Miriam Lehmann
Accountancy

0049(0) 2383 920 00-19
mlehmann@ets-unna.de

Christian Lehmann
Sales – project management,
management of logistics,
commissioner of dangerous goods
0049 (0)2383 920 00-14
clehmann@ets-unna.de

Axel Asshoff
Quality management,
Data security officer

0049 (0)2383 920 00-35
aasshoff@ets-unna.de

Christian Kleiß
Sales and project management

0049 (0)2383 920 00-33
ckleiss@ets-unna.de

Bettina Gronau
General commercial administration

0049 (0)2383 920 00-38
bgronau@ets-unna.de

Yvonne Detgen
Purchase and materials administration

0049 (0)2383 920 00-34
ydetgen@ets-unna.de

Claudia Drabant
Administration of foreign materials

0049 (0)2383 920 00-13
cdrabant@ets-unna.de

Manfred Drabant
Administration of wheelset data

0049 (0)2383 920 00-20
mdrabant@ets-unna.de

Andrea Förster
Accountancy

0049 (0)2383 920 00-37
afoerster@ets-unna.de

Bernd Kästner
Administration of materials and technics

0049 (0)2383 920 00-17
bkaestner@ets-unna.de

Daniel Rau
Quality management

0049 (0)2383 920 00-21
drau@ets-unna.de

Christian Friers
Warehouse management

0049 (0)2383 920 00-18
cfriers@ets-unna.de


Employees stock

v.l. Gregor Balzer, Maik Weckermann, Xhevdet Istrefi, Christian Friers, Alper Buyuk, Christian Jenken, Yilmaz Tasci


Employees logistics

v.l. Reinhard Frens, Murat Cakir, Karl Heinz Gronau, Kevin Hippler, Witold Paterewicz

Piotr Danik
Sales agency Poland

0048 22 402 78 85
pdanik@ets-unna.pl